Kontakt

LGR Företagsrevision AB
Gängesvägen 12
341 31 Ljungby

Tfn: 0372-627 30
Mob: 070-627 00 31

Medarbetare

Lars Göransson
Auktoriserad revisor
lars@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 00 31
Telefon: 0372-627 34

Else-Marie Lindström
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
else-marie@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 34 27
Telefon: 0372-627 30

Maria Melin
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
maria@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 00 68

Axel Bengtsson
Redovisningskonsult
axel@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 04 49

Marie Fransson
Redovisningskonsult
marie.fransson@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 01 17

Adam Bardh
Revisorsassistent
adam@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 23 45

Fredrik Malmgren
Revisorsassistent
fredrik@lgrab.se
Mobil: 076-133 90 93

 
 

Hitta till oss