Kontakta LGR Företagsrevision

Hitta till oss



Kontaktpersoner

Lars Göransson
Auktoriserad revisor
lars@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 00 31
Telefon: 0372-627 34

Else-Marie Lindström
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
else-marie@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 34 27
Telefon: 0372-627 30

   Axel Bengtsson
   Redovisningskonsult
   axel@lgrab.se
   Mobil: 070-627 04 49

Adam Bardh
Revisorsassistent
adam@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070 - 627 23 45

   Anders Jannesson
   Redovisningskonsult
   anders@lgrab.se
   Mobil: 070-627 01 95


Maria Melin 

Redovisningskonsult
maria@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 00 68

Kontakt